Welcome

Forgot Password?
Events
KRRC Royal Rifle Company Marksmanship Competition
Forum » THE BARRACKS » Bulletin Board
EVENT / TRAINING
Joined: 23rd Feb
Rank: Infantry Company
Likes 0
10th Apr

Name: KRRC Royal Rifle Company Marksmanship Competition 
Topic (Focus): To conduct a competitive tournament to determine best shots within the rifle company
Date & Time: Every Wednesday (Beginning 4/11/18) at 21:00 UTC (10:00 PM BST, 5:00 PM EST)
Host: KRRC Low Command Groppe, Rifle Captain Fathers
Forum » THE BARRACKS » Bulletin Board
Please login or register to reply.
Poll
Favourite Shoe Brand?
Nike 13

Adidas 3

Reebok 0

Timberlands 3

Converse 4

Jordans 1

Puma 0

Other 12


36 votes
Who's Online
None
Online Guests: 10
Most Liked Members
Haybales
88 Likes

KJ
51 Likes

KCJones
16 Likes

Ezio Lee
14 Likes

Zoom
11 Likes

Helix
9 Likes

Dom
8 Likes

Artem Lobov
7 Likes

JackNoyes
6 Likes

Sawx
6 Likes

Top Posters
Haybales
44 posts

KJ
43 posts

Ezio Lee
42 posts

Dom
30 posts

Artem Lobov
30 posts

Sawx
18 posts

Cucumber Tom
16 posts

EN
13 posts

Helix
13 posts

JackNoyes
12 posts