Welcome

Forgot Password?
Events
Helix's Holdfast Technical Data Gathering.
Forum » THE BARRACKS » Bulletin Board
EVENT / TRAINING
Joined: 21st Feb
Rank: Infantry Company
Likes 9
12th Mar

Name of the Event: Holdfast Technical Data Gathering.
Topic: To gather data that can be useful to the regiment during linebattles (both normal and hardcore) such as effective range, bullet spread in volleys both standing and/or crouching, and to gauge the most accurate callouts at various distances.
Day: Wednesday 3/18. Time: 7 PM GMT. Duration anywhere from 1-4 hours depending on how things go.

Host: Helix
Day: Wednesday 3/14/18 at 6 PM GMT 2 PM EST 1 PM CST Noon PST. 
Expected Duration: Approximately 1-4 hours depending on how effectively we can gather data.
Profile: Discord: @Serjeant Helix Steam: http://steamcommunity.com ... /id/KRRCHelix
Who can attend: Anyone so long as they are willing to follow directions. Need at least 15 to attend.
High Command Approval: Colonel Kenneth "KJ" Lee.

The purpose of this event is not training, but to gather important data to help us in our linebattles. We'll be using administrative tools such as Tracers to test things such as: effective distance (kills at center mass), bullet spread firing at a center point of a line vs firing at counterpart of line, and firing in a standard line (standing single file) vs firing in a double line. 

At a minimum I'd like 15 people to attend so we can have at least an accurate baseline test. If I could get 30 to have two lines one to fire the other to be the control, then that would be even better.

Thanks in advance,

Helix.

EDIT: Changed time from 7 GMT to 6 GMTI forgot about DST.
Last Edit: 13th Mar by Helix
Joined: 21st Feb
Rank: Low Command
Likes 3
13th Mar

Ill go
Joined: 21st Feb
Rank: Infantry Company
Likes 9
13th Mar

Just an update regarding time: It's now 6 PM GMT instead of 7 PM GMT because I forgot about DST.
Forum » THE BARRACKS » Bulletin Board
Please login or register to reply.
Poll
Favourite Shoe Brand?
Nike 13

Adidas 3

Reebok 0

Timberlands 3

Converse 4

Jordans 1

Puma 0

Other 12


36 votes
Who's Online
None
Online Guests: 2
Most Liked Members
Haybales
88 Likes

KJ
51 Likes

KCJones
16 Likes

Ezio Lee
14 Likes

Zoom
11 Likes

Helix
9 Likes

Dom
8 Likes

Artem Lobov
7 Likes

JackNoyes
6 Likes

Sawx
6 Likes

Top Posters
Haybales
44 posts

KJ
43 posts

Ezio Lee
42 posts

Dom
30 posts

Artem Lobov
30 posts

Sawx
18 posts

Cucumber Tom
16 posts

EN
13 posts

Helix
13 posts

JackNoyes
12 posts